Air Post Society

CoversAwardLinksShow & Tell

MAPS Summer 2006 Picnic

2006 Summer Picnic
Fred Dietz, MAPS President, waxing lyrical

2006 Summer Picnic
Fred Dietz presentinig Alan Bentz (left) with the
first William Turner Memorial Award

Awards webpage

2006 Summer Picnic
George Sioras, Joe Nagl, Ernie Wheeler & Steve Reinhard
2006 Summer Picnic
Dick Silva, Joe Nagl, Ernie Wheeler & {A.N. Other}
Updated 19 July 2007
Copyright © Metropolitan Air Post Society